Cause I’m Leaving on a Jet Plane…..


Don’t know when I’ll be back again….

Just kidding 🙂 I will be back in roughly 6 weeks….

…..so for now I will be embarking on a different kind of blogging. Not recipes as such (well, none that I know of yet) but tastings, delicious food, cafes, the famous Hummingbird Bakery in Notting Hill or a mouth-watering pizzeria in Rome, maybe even ice-cream sundaes in San Francisco!

I don’t know what form these posts will take but I hope to take you lovely blog followers and commenters along for the ride 🙂 That’s right, you can live vicariously through me! Heavens I’ve done that enough myself with friends, family, workmates…

Anyway, I better get going and finish packing but in the mean time if you have any recommendations of some great foodie places that would be a such a shame to miss out on, email me at: aftertasteblog@gmail.com

Ciao for now!

6 thoughts on “Cause I’m Leaving on a Jet Plane…..

  1. Hope you have a great trip…not sure where exactly you’re going but if you’re in Paris and you’re a macaron lover then try out Laduree…or any of the other million places that sell amazing macarons there! Have fun!!

    1. Bridget

      Thanks Jenny! It was an amazing trip. I just didn’t have as much time to blog as I thought so lots to catch up on 🙂

Leave a Reply

